Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 18th Sep 2017 at 3:42 AM
Default Question about deceased sims in Pre-made Worlds. Possible solution for the ghost issue?
Hey all, today I experimented with ghosts in CAW. I've been using the program since 2014 but I never really went that deep in this aspect.
I searched all the forums I could find about this but there are still some things that bug me quite a lot and I would love to get some help from some more exprienced users out there. I'll try to make this as short as possible, however please read the whole thing to get a full view on what has happened.
NOTE that I'm NOT using any kind of mods.

Alright here's the deal:
Some backstory details
Last week I decided I wanted to edit my favorite world, Sunset Valley (for my personal use) so I can make my game more enjoyable. I made a couple of small edits (such as editting some lots, adding some more pathways here and there, expanding the beach lots into the ocean so swims can actually behave properly in beaches, added some more vegetation etc.) I haven't messed with my sims whatsoever. I did however replace the graveyard with another custom edited version of it. (along with some other lots.)