Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 12th Apr 2016 at 9:57 PM
Default Angels and Demons Challenge
I’ve always loved the idea of challenges, but to be honest I get bored of challenges that don’t allow cheats and force you to go through every tedious hour of peeing, cooking, bathing…that’s not how I play anyway! So I came up with a challenge, based on my own game setup, that I think other people might have fun with. I’ll be editing this post as I play more, but this is the basic idea.

(Disclaimer: this is my first time coming up with a challenge by myself)

I love MC Command Center–it makes it easy to use cheats when needed, and has Story Progression for the rest of the town, if you want it (and I think it would make the game too easy if you DON’T have story progression).

I also recommend MC Woohoo, which allows for polygamy, no strings attached woohoo (useful for demons), and teen woohoo, among other things.
You’ll want to either create all of your angels and demons from scratch (as many as you want, just remember that you don’t want too few), or edit existing sims in CAS with Command Center to meet the requirements listed below.

To get all of the aspiration rewards to show up in the store, get Shimrod’s Aspiration Traits mod (http://modthesims.info/d/548150). This is necessary for assigning aspirations to certain characters using sims.give_satisfaction_points [number], with [number] being however many you need total to afford the ones listed. The total number is 17000 for angels, 16700 for demons. The easiest way to accomplish this and the relationship cheats at the beginning is to create your demon and angel families separate, all of the designated sims in one household (I had 6 to a house).