Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 18th Mar 2017 at 1:55 PM Last edited by ayumi05 : 18th Mar 2017 at 2:25 PM.
Default asian sim.. kim na hyun
hello everyone..
i am planning to upload my new asian sim here.. i want to know if i still need to change anything on her to make her look more asian.. hope you will help me.. thanks a lot <3
Screenshots
Advertisement
Scholar
#2 Old 18th Mar 2017 at 9:38 PM
She looks Asian to me but I'm not an expert by any means. Have you considered using something like this https://feministphilosophers.wordpr...ross-the-world/ for reference? Also, sims can look quite a bit different in game than in CAS. To best help you, we need a well lit, indoor, in game head and shoulders shot of your sim. This type of picture will be needed when you upload the sim as well.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 19th Mar 2017 at 5:43 AM
hello this is the in game shot of her.. thanks for the reference
Screenshots
Top Secret Researcher
#4 Old 20th Mar 2017 at 2:46 AM
Hi ayumi05
Your sim is very cute. As Simmy said, you need screen shots taken in the game, not in CAS. The ones you posted in your second post are fun, and can certainly be included, but do not meet the requirements for the upload- required screen shot. You should read the Creator Guidelines for TS3 sims: http://www.modthesims.info/wiki.php...nes/Sims_3_Sims

Basically you need a head shot of the sim with a neutral expression. This is a link to my thread when I first uploaded sims. Heaven describes how to light sims and how to get them to look neutral. I hope it can help you: http://www.modthesims.info/showthread.php?t=562992

Good luck!

Need help building? Mentoring4Builders: Click Here
Get in the swim- Mermaidia
New at Simszoo
Test Subject
Original Poster